Product Sections

Main Pages

New Products

On/Off Switch

On/Off Switch

17.77

Smoke Valve with servo controlled on/off switch.
find out more

GT33 with wrap around exhaust

GT33 with wrap around exhaust

351.11

GT-33 is in a class of its own.Like the GT22 it has the rear mounted Walbro carb with reed valve ...
find out more

One Way Valve

One Way Valve

6.11

One way valve which is suitable for glow; diesel or petrol. !!<Glow OnlyPetrol Only Suitable for Glow ...
find out more

FS-95V

FS-95V

270.00

The first in a completely new series of four stroke engines. With its deliberately 'retro' styling reminiscent of the very first OS four strokes. The original ...
find out more

Links

The UK (and UK Business Selection) A-M

The UK (and UK Business Selection)R/C...C/L...Address
Amman Valley Radio Control Club Y www.radocontrolclub.co.uk
Banbury Model Club Y www.banburymodelflyingclub.co.uk
Balbedie Aeromodelling ClubY  www.balbedie-aeromodelling-club.co.uk
Balsa Cabin - Balsa and kitsY www.zyworld.com/balsacabin
Barton Model CLub - C/L Forum Ycontrolline.org.uk/Barton/index.htm
Bedford (Twinwoods MAC) Y www.twinwoodsmac.co.uk
B.M.F.A.YYwww.bmfa.org
Bracknell A.D.M.A.C.Y www.badmac.co.uk
Brighton RFCY www.brightonradioflyingclub.co.uk
British Model Powerboat Racing Society Y www.bmprs.co.uk
Bromsgrove MFCY www.bromsgrovemodelflyingclub.org.uk
Bumpy Green!! - the new UK web site / forumY www.bumpygreen.co.uk
C.L.A.P.A. - C/L Aerobatic stuff Ywww.clapa.org
Carbon Copy (Fibregalss and Carbon Parts)Y carboncopyuk.com
D.B Sport and Scale (kits)Y www.dbsportandscale.com
Clear Signs cut and printed signs and decals (kits)YYwww.clearsigns.co.uk
Deluxe Materials -the glue people (lots of useful info.)YYwww.deluxematerials.com
Eastbourne Model Power Boat clubY www.empbc.org.uk
Epsom Downs (John Privett)Y www.edmac.org.uk
Flying Sites Forum  www.flyingsites.co.uk
Foam Wings UK
foam wings at realistic prices
YYwww.foamwings.co.uk
L.M.A. (Large Model Association)Y www.LargeModelAssociation.com
Livingston M.A.C.Y www.lmac-site.com
Learning C/L (Tony Smith) Ywww.4cyb.org
MacGregor Industries (JR, Saito, APC...)Y www.macgregor.co.uk
Mawcraft - models built to orderY www.mawcraft.co.uk
Micron Radio Control + kits +...  www.micronradiocontrol.co.uk
Milton Keynes (Helis)Y www.mkheliclub.co.uk
Model Technics - the fuel and glowplug peopleYYwww.modeltechnics.com

The UK (and UK Business Selection) N-Z

The UK (and UK Business Selection)R/C...C/L...Address
Nene Valley AeromodellersY www.flynva.org
Overlander BatteriesY www.overlander.co.uk
Paul Heckles Flying SchoolY  www.paulhecklesrc.co.uk
Permagrit - for those interesting model building toolsYYwww.permagrit.com
Planenutz - Quality ARTF Planes direct from the manufacturer   www.planenutz.co.uk
Plymouth RCFC Y www.modelflying.20m.com
Plymouth RCFC (Dean) Y www.deansflying.20m.com
Radio Control Models & Electronics (Mag.)Y modelflying.co.uk
Radio Control Models & equipment (we buy and sell)Y www.radiocontrolmodels.co.uk
R.A.F.M.A.A.YYwww.rafmaa.co.uk
RC Planes (Used planes and helis - buy/sell) by PhillY www.rc-planes.com
RC World (glue, nuts, bolts......)YYwww.rcworld.co.uk
Ripmax OS importers and model wholesalers.Y www.ripmax.com
Runcorn M.A.Y www.rmamodelflyingclub.co.uk
Tyldesley Model Flying Club (the Record setters!!)Y www.tmfc.org.uk
U.K. Carrier Ywww.cheffers.co.uk/carrier.html
West Cumbria R.C.Y www.westcumbriarc.f9.co.uk
Wimborne M.A.C. (Andy)Y www.wimbornemac.org
Wireless Video (Airborne Video)  www.wirelessvideocameras.com
Wirral RCFS (Billy)Y www.wrcfs.co.uk
Worcester MACY www.worcester.modelaero.org.uk

Worldwide

WorldwideR/C...C/L...Address
Bill Calkins' Control Line pages (USA) Ywww.clflyer.com
Bisson Cutson Mufflers the home of quality incowl exhausts (sold by us)  www.bissonmufflers.com
Chester County RC (USA)Y www.chestercountyrc.com
TheC/L Pages and Message Board (Iskandar). Ybigwig.geology.indiana.edu/iskandar/models.htm
Keleo Creations Scale exhausts   www.keleo-creations.com
Pedro's (Portugese) pylon racing pages..Y www.mat.uc.pt/~pedro/aeromodelismo
Pilots (Super Lite) R/C pilots and wheel pantsYYwww.litepilots.com
R C Specialties home of the turbo header (sold by us)  www.rcspecialties.net
Skymaster (Kamloops BC)Y www.skyrangersmodelflyers.com
Toine Martens' pages (Models, Jets + other links)Y www.airtoi.com


Questions

Please ring, fax or email for more information or pricing, or if you can't see what you need..
Tel: 01747 835817, Fax: , Email: justengines@enterprise.net

Buy now with PayPal